Home   |   About Us   |   Activities   |   Photo Albums   |   Feed Back   |   Contact Us   |   RTI Contact   |   Publications  

Advertisement Policy
Accredited Journalist
Journalists' Welfare Scheme
Accreditation Rules
Enlisted Newspapers
Cultural Calendar
Fairs & Festivals
List of Cultural Organisations
List of LRS, ICFC
Current Events
Notices/ Circurlars/ Tenders
Tripura Today
Important Websites

Important Telephone numbers of the Department

Name of Designation Tel No. Fax No.
Shri Bhanulal Saha, Minister (0381)-2414005 (0381)-2414040
Shri M. L. Dey, IAS, Special Secretary (0381)-2413841  
Shri M. K. Nath, IAS, Director (0381)-2324688 (0381)-2325823
Shri T.K. Chowdhury, Jt. Director (0381)-232-5592  
Shri Dinesh Debnath, Jt. Director (0381)-2324244  
Shri B.P. Das, Jt. Director (0381)-232-5592
Shri Bimal Chokraborty ,TCS, Dy. Director    
Shri Kumar Sinha, Asstt. Director (0381)-232-5592
Shri Bipul Debbarma, Asstt. Director (0381)-232-5592
Shri Promode Acherjee, Sr. Information Officer (0381)-232-5914
Shri D.S.Datta, Sr. Information Officer (0381)-241-4423
Shri Debasis Lodh, Sr. Information Officer (0381)-232-5914
Smt. Bhaswati Roy Das, Accounts Officer
Shri Sunil Debbarma, IPRO (0381)-232-5914

District I & CA Offices
Sub-Divisional I & CA Offices

Disclaimer : This site content administered by Director, Information Cultural Affairs Department, Government of Tripura, Tripura, India.
This site is designed and developed by TRIPURAINFO, Aagartala, Tripura.